By continuing, you accept our use of cookies on this site.Learn moreAccept
Shop the new Horse Scout curated collection along with partner products at Horsescoutcurated.com
SHOP NOW »
Photo -  Carolina Del Felice

Carolina Del Felice - ,


Grooms / Management / Work Riders

General Information

Name Carolina Del Felice
Gender Female
Height 162
Weight 50
Location
Nationality Italian
Languages British


Disciplines

Breaking & Producing
Show Jumping


Rider Levels

Young Rider


Description

Hello 

I am an Italian girl planning to move to the Uk in September. 

Currently I am practicing show jumping as an amateur (I have been competing up to 1m15 classes) but I am trying to become a professional rider and, since here in Italy there are limited opportunities, I decided to move to England.

I am a hard and responsable worker. I am not afraid of new experiences and I am really keen on learning quickly. I have always kept all of my horses at the highiest standard and I have great care for the details, I am a tidy and very precise worker.

Since I consider myself a balanced person, I have decided not to give up with the university so I am looking for a job that for the moment can fit my studies.

I am offering my skills and my experience to a place that allows me to fulfill my capabilities.



Professional Groom

Years of Experience 1
Commute Yes
Live In Yes
Available From 15th Sep 2017
References


Professional Groom Skills

  • Problem horses / re-breaking
  • Competition riding - Unaffiliated
  • Exercise including youngsters
  • Riding, schooling and training
  • Hold valid car license
  • Have car to bring to next job

Connections

This person has no connections. Why not be the first to connect to this person?